Higher EOR score: 7.8 against 6.6.
Best for: Startups, growing companies and enterprises, the three segments Pebl writes a page for
Read review (Pebl)G-P (Globalization Partners), founded in 2012 and based in Boston, is scored here for two services: Employer of Record and contractor management. The EOR fee begins at $599 per employee a month, with no minimum contract length. G-P claims EOR in 180+ countries; its country guides document 148 countries + 3 territories. Its security pages name SOC 2 and four ISO/IEC certifications.
| Service | Price | Basis | Score | Countries documented |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Employer of Record | from US$599[1] | per employee a month | Our score 6.6 of 10 | 148 countries + 3 territories |
| Contractor management | from US$39[1] | per contractor a month | Our score 6.6 of 10 | None documented |
Providers with a higher EOR score from us than G-P (Globalization Partners). How we score
Higher EOR score: 7.8 against 6.6.
Best for: Startups, growing companies and enterprises, the three segments Pebl writes a page for
Read review (Pebl)Higher EOR score: 7.5 against 6.6.
Best for: Companies moving contractors onto local employment contracts, a use Remote's EOR page names
Read review (Remote)Rated higher than G-P (Globalization Partners) on Capterra and Trustpilot.
Best for: Startups and global enterprises, in Deel's own words
Read review (Deel)Setup fees and what each list price includes, by service. The EOR fee for a team follows under Cost at volume.
| Service | Setup fee | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Employer of Record | — | The pricing page gives a starting fee of USD 599 and says volume discounts are available; it does not say what the fee covers beyond that.[1] |
| Contractor management | — | No fee for a calendar month in which the contractor is not paid; rates below USD 39 are offered when paying more than 10 contractors a month.[1] |
G-P (Globalization Partners)’s EOR fee at its list price of US$599 per employee a month, for a team of 1, 10 and 50 employees.
| Employees | Per month | Per year |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | US$7,188 | |
| 10 | US$71,880 | |
| 50 | US$359,400 |
Provider fee only, before salary and employer contributions; list price from the provider’s page; volume discounts not included.[1]
G-P (Globalization Partners)’s EOR list price next to the providers with the highest EOR score from us that price EOR per head a month in USD. They are picked by our score, not by price.
PeblUS$399
MultiplierUS$459a
G-P (Globalization Partners)US$599
DeelUS$599
RemoteUS$599Each service gets its own score from our five criteria. Review-platform ratings are not part of it.
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Contribution | Why |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compliance | 30% | 6.0 | 1.80 | Entities on company registers: 2; Service agreement: not public; general terms of use only; Own security certifications: SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 27017/27018/27701/42001; Licences: none recorded; Facts on record for this criterion: 3 of 4. |
| Coverage | 20% | 8.8 | 1.76 | Countries: 148 countries + 3 territories documented, 180 claimed (territories not counted); Reach: 98% of the widest provider of this service; Own entities on company registers: 1, 1% of documented countries; 1 more stated by the provider; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 2. |
| Price | 20% | 5.5 | 1.10 | Price compared with 20 providers charging per person a month in USD; 85% of them charge less; Setup fee: not disclosed; Deposit: not disclosed; Minimum term: none; Termination fee: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 5. |
| Platform | 15% | 7.4 | 1.11 | API: yes; Integrations: 15; Self-serve sign-up: not disclosed; Documents in the platform: contracts yes, IP assignment yes, closing documents not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 3 of 4. |
| Support | 15% | 5.5 | 0.83 | Live support channels: tickets; Live support hours: not stated; Dedicated manager: yes; Stated onboarding time: not stated; Stated response target: not stated; Editor adjustment -0.5: The account manager rests on one line about requesting audit reports; G-P does not say which plans include one.; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 5. |
| Our score | 6.6 |
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Contribution | Why |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compliance | 30% | 7.0 | 2.10 | Contracting entity on a company register: yes; Service agreement: not public; general terms of use only; Own security certifications: SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 27017/27018/27701/42001; Licences: none recorded; Facts on record for this criterion: 3 of 4. |
| Coverage | 20% | 7.0 | 1.40 | Countries: 0 documented, 190 claimed; Reach: 51% of the widest provider of this service; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 1. |
| Price | 20% | 6.0 | 1.20 | Price compared with 16 providers charging per person a month in USD; 66% of them charge less; Setup fee: not disclosed; Deposit: not disclosed; Minimum term: not disclosed; Termination fee: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 5. |
| Platform | 15% | 7.0 | 1.05 | API: yes; Integrations: 15; Self-serve sign-up: not disclosed; Documents in the platform: contracts yes, IP assignment yes, closing documents yes; Payout methods: bank transfer (2 more on record, not confirmed); Facts on record for this criterion: 4 of 5. |
| Support | 15% | 5.5 | 0.83 | Live support channels: tickets; Live support hours: not stated; Dedicated manager: yes; Stated onboarding time: not stated; Stated response target: not stated; Editor adjustment -0.5: The account manager rests on one line about requesting audit reports; G-P does not say which plans include one.; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 5. |
| Our score | 6.6 |
As the provider states them.
Claimed is the provider’s own count. Documented countries are the ones with evidence from a company register or the provider’s own site; countries we list without evidence are not counted.
Claimed: 180 countries · Documented: 148 countries + 3 territories
| Country | Entity | From | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| — | US$599 | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | US$599 | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | US$599 | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | US$599 | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | US$599 | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | US$599 | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | US$599 | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| Own | US$599 | Not confirmed, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | US$599 | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | US$599 | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | US$599 | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | US$599 | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 |
Claimed: 190 countries · Documented: None documented
Written by an AI model from the data on our pages on 15 Oct 2026. Not a recommendation, not our score, and not a quote from any assistant.
What does the data show about G-P as an Employer of Record?
AI
G-P bills EOR from $599 per employee a month, with no minimum contract length. It claims 180+ countries; its guides document 148 countries + 3 territories. Own entities: 1 on company registers (UK) + 1 more stated by the provider (US). Its security pages name SOC 2 and ISO/IEC 27001, 27017, 27018 and 42001, and it runs a public API.
What the data does not show
G-P's pages name no EOR setup, deposit or termination fee, no onboarding time and no support response time, so the data cannot show them.
What are G-P's main drawbacks?
AI
15 of 20 other dollar EOR prices here start below G-P's $599 fee, no setup, deposit or termination fee is named, and we found no customer agreement on its legal pages. Live support is a ticket form, and the pages disagree on hours: 24/7 for the AI assistant or for HR experts.
What the data does not show
For 149 of the 151 documented countries and territories the data does not say whether G-P employs through its own entity or a partner.
Full AI summary of G-P (Globalization Partners) on its reviews page
Providers with a higher EOR score from us than G-P (Globalization Partners). How we score
Signals checked 29 Jun 2026
Signals checked 21 Jul 2026
G-P's pricing page lists EOR from USD 599 per employee a month and G-P Contractor from USD 39 per contractor a month. The contractor fee is not charged in a month the contractor is not paid and drops below USD 39 above 10 contractors a month; EOR volume discounts are offered without figures, and EOR hires have no minimum contract length. No EOR setup, deposit or termination fee is named (globalization-partners.com/pricing, checked 2026-10-15).
G-P claims EOR in 180+ countries. Its Globalpedia guides document 148 countries + 3 territories. Own entities: 1 on company registers, the United Kingdom (Companies House), + 1 more stated by the provider, as G-P's US page states a wholly owned US entity. Business directories list G-P companies in Austria, France, India, Singapore and Spain; we do not count directories as registers. The Canada, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland and UAE pages do not say that G-P has its own entity there.
No. G-P describes it as a self-service SaaS portal for hiring and paying contractors. It can generate invoices on a contractor's behalf, has Wise built in as its payment partner, and claims 190+ countries. We score it as contractor management, not as a Contractor of Record (globalization-partners.com/contractor, checked 2026-10-15).
Its privacy and security centre lists SOC 2, ISO/IEC 27001, 27017 and 27018, and its security page adds ISO/IEC 42001 for AI management. The SOC 2 Type is not stated; reports are shared with customers under NDA through their account manager (checked 2026-10-15).
Last checked: 15 Oct 2026.