Higher EOR score: 7.8 against 5.4.
Best for: Startups, growing companies and enterprises, the three segments Pebl writes a page for
Read review (Pebl)Remozo, registered in Cyprus (its Terms also name a Gibraltar company), sells two products: an Employer of Record it says covers 90+ countries, and a contractor product for paying and managing freelancers in 190+ countries. EOR starts at €300 per employee a month and the contractor plan at 3% per payout, with no setup fee for either; the contractor page gives 1.5%, a figure we note but do not score. It names no security certification and publishes only general Terms of Use, which treat client funds as a prepaid balance.
| Service | Price | Basis | Score | Countries documented |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Employer of Record | from €300[1][2] | per employee a month | Our score 5.4 of 10Limited data | None documented |
| Contractor payouts | from 3%[1][3][2][4] | of each payout | Our score 6.7 of 10Limited data | 98 countries |
| Contractor management | from 3%[1][3] | of each payout | Our score 5.3 of 10Limited data | None documented |
| Global payroll | Custom quote[3] | — | Our score 4.2 of 10Limited data | None documented |
Providers with a higher EOR score from us than Remozo. How we score
Higher EOR score: 7.8 against 5.4.
Best for: Startups, growing companies and enterprises, the three segments Pebl writes a page for
Read review (Pebl)Higher EOR score: 7.5 against 5.4.
Best for: Companies moving contractors onto local employment contracts, a use Remote's EOR page names
Read review (Remote)Higher EOR score: 7.4 against 5.4.
Best for: Startups and global enterprises, in Deel's own words
Read review (Deel)Setup fees and what each list price includes, by service. The EOR fee for a team follows under Cost at volume.
| Service | Setup fee | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Employer of Record | None | May vary by country (pricing page: 'for EOR, pricing may vary slightly depending on the country's local laws and complexity'). Volume discounts by quote. The Terms of Use treat client funds as a prepaid Balance (an advance against future services, cl. 5.1.2) and pass currency conversion costs and payment-provider spreads to the client (cl. 5.2.4, 5.2.7); no deposit amount is stated.[1][2] |
| Contractor payouts | None | 3% per payout on the Remozo Contractor plan card, charged to the business; contractors receive 100% of what they earn. The contractor page says 'Transparent pricing from 1.5%'. Volume discounts by quote. The Terms of Use let Remozo pass conversion costs and payment-provider spreads through in full to the client and, for a payout in another currency, to the contractor (cl. 5.2.4, 5.2.6, 5.2.7). Per-payout maximums: EUR 3,000 to a card on both the contractor page and the help centre; crypto EUR 1,900 on the contractor page, USDT up to EUR 10,000 in the help centre.[1][3][2][4] |
| Contractor management | None | Same Remozo Contractor plan as contractor payouts (from 3% per payout on the pricing page; 1.5% on the contractor page): KYC, reports and payslips.[1][3] |
| Global payroll | — | No published price. The contractor page uses 'Global Payroll' for payouts to contractors and employees in over 190 countries; there is no separate payroll product.[3] |
Remozo’s EOR fee at its list price of €300 per employee a month, for a team of 1, 10 and 50 employees.
| Employees | Per month | Per year |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | €3,600 | |
| 10 | €36,000 | |
| 50 | €180,000 |
Provider fee only, before salary and employer contributions; list price from the provider’s page; volume discounts not included.[1][2]
Each service gets its own score from our five criteria. Review-platform ratings are not part of it.
Limited data: fewer than half of the facts our method scores are on record for Remozo. Criteria without a fact get a neutral value, so these scores may change as facts are added. How we score
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Contribution | Why |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compliance | 30% | 3.0 | 0.90 | Entities on company registers: 1; Service agreement: not public; general terms of use only; Own security certifications: none named; Licences: none recorded; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 4. |
| Coverage | 20% | 5.1 | 1.02 | Countries: 0 documented, 90 claimed; Reach: 27% of the widest provider of this service; Own entities on company registers: none found; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 2. |
| Price | 20% | 8.5 | 1.70 | Price compared with 22 providers charging per person a month (any currency, amounts not converted); 36% of them charge less; Setup fee: none; Deposit: not disclosed; Minimum term: not disclosed; Termination fee: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 5. |
| Platform | 15% | 6.8 | 1.02 | API: yes; Integrations: not disclosed; Self-serve sign-up: not disclosed; Documents in the platform: contracts yes, IP assignment not disclosed, closing documents not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 4. |
| Support | 15% | 5.0 | 0.75 | Live support channels: messenger; Live support hours: not stated; Dedicated manager: on record, not confirmed; Stated onboarding time: not stated; Stated response target: not stated; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 5. |
| Our score | 5.4 |
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Contribution | Why |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compliance | 30% | 4.0 | 1.20 | Contracting entity on a company register: yes; Service agreement: not public; general terms of use only; Own security certifications: none named; Licences: none recorded; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 4. |
| Coverage | 20% | 10.0 | 2.00 | Countries: 98 countries documented, 190 claimed; Reach: 90% of the widest provider of this service; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 1. |
| Price | 20% | 7.5 | 1.50 | Price compared with 6 providers charging a percentage of payouts; 42% of them charge less; Setup fee: none; Deposit: not disclosed; Minimum term: not disclosed; Termination fee: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 5. |
| Platform | 15% | 8.5 | 1.28 | API: yes; Integrations: not disclosed; Self-serve sign-up: yes; Documents in the platform: contracts yes, IP assignment not disclosed, closing documents yes; Payout methods: bank transfer, card, crypto and e-wallet; Facts on record for this criterion: 4 of 5. |
| Support | 15% | 5.0 | 0.75 | Live support channels: messenger; Live support hours: not stated; Dedicated manager: on record, not confirmed; Stated onboarding time: not stated; Stated response target: not stated; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 5. |
| Our score | 6.7 |
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Contribution | Why |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compliance | 30% | 4.0 | 1.20 | Contracting entity on a company register: yes; Service agreement: not public; general terms of use only; Own security certifications: none named; Licences: none recorded; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 4. |
| Coverage | 20% | 5.0 | 1.00 | Countries: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 0 of 1. |
| Price | 20% | 5.5 | 1.10 | Price: published; fewer than 5 other providers price this way, so it is not ranked; Setup fee: none; Deposit: not disclosed; Minimum term: not disclosed; Termination fee: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 5. |
| Platform | 15% | 8.5 | 1.28 | API: yes; Integrations: not disclosed; Self-serve sign-up: yes; Documents in the platform: contracts yes, IP assignment not disclosed, closing documents yes; Payout methods: bank transfer, card, crypto and e-wallet; Facts on record for this criterion: 4 of 5. |
| Support | 15% | 5.0 | 0.75 | Live support channels: messenger; Live support hours: not stated; Dedicated manager: on record, not confirmed; Stated onboarding time: not stated; Stated response target: not stated; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 5. |
| Our score | 5.3 |
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Contribution | Why |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compliance | 30% | 3.0 | 0.90 | Entities on company registers: 1; Service agreement: not public; general terms of use only; Own security certifications: none named; Licences: none recorded; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 4. |
| Coverage | 20% | 4.8 | 0.96 | Countries: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 0 of 2. |
| Price | 20% | 3.0 | 0.60 | Price: not published (quote only); Setup fee: not disclosed; Deposit: not disclosed; Minimum term: not disclosed; Termination fee: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 0 of 5. |
| Platform | 15% | 6.5 | 0.98 | API: yes; Integrations: not disclosed; Self-serve sign-up: not disclosed; Documents in the platform: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 4. |
| Support | 15% | 5.0 | 0.75 | Live support channels: messenger; Live support hours: not stated; Dedicated manager: on record, not confirmed; Stated onboarding time: not stated; Stated response target: not stated; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 5. |
| Our score | 4.2 |
As the provider states them.
Claimed is the provider’s own count. Documented countries are the ones with evidence from a company register or the provider’s own site; countries we list without evidence are not counted.
Claimed: 90 countries · Documented: None documented
Claimed: 190 countries · Documented: 98 countries
| Country | Entity | From | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| — | 3% | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | 3% | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | 3% | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | 3% | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | 3% | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | 3% | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | 3% | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | 3% | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | 3% | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | 3% | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | 3% | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 | |
| — | 3% | Provider’s site, 15 Oct 2026 |
Written by an AI model from the data on our pages on 15 Oct 2026. Not a recommendation, not our score, and not a quote from any assistant.
What does the data show about Remozo as an Employer of Record?
AI
Remozo lists EOR from €300 per employee monthly, without a setup fee, and says the price may vary slightly by country. It claims EOR in 90+ countries but lists none, with 0 own EOR entities on company registers. Its general Terms of Use are public, but the EOR agreement is a separate, unpublished document.
What the data does not show
Its Terms hold client funds as a prepaid balance but state no deposit amount, minimum term, termination fee or support hours. EOR onboarding takes a few business days in most cases, with no number given.
What are Remozo's main drawbacks?
AI
Disclosure. Remozo names no security certification, publishes only general Terms of Use and lists a Telegram support bot as its only channel, with no hours. The Terms pass currency conversion costs through and exclude liability for defective task work. Contractor prices differ by page: 3% on the plan card, 1.5% on the contractor page.
What the data does not show
No review ratings are recorded for Remozo, so the data does not show how its payouts or support work in practice.
Who should choose Remozo?
AI
Companies paying freelancers in many countries whose contractors want cards, e-wallets or USDT as well as bank transfers, and teams that want to open an account themselves. Remozo names startups, SMBs, agencies and enterprises. It publishes no security certification and no service agreement beyond its general Terms of Use.
What the data does not show
Remozo names no headcounts or industries, which is why no team-size band is shown. Its EOR countries are not listed.
Providers with a higher EOR score from us than Remozo. How we score
Signals checked 29 Jun 2026
Signals checked 21 Jul 2026
Two products: Remozo EOR for employing staff abroad and Remozo Contractor for paying and managing freelancers. We score its EOR, contractor payouts, contractor management and global payroll. 'Global Payroll' is the contractor page's label for payouts to contractors and employees in 190+ countries; there is no separate payroll product or price.
EOR starts at €300 per employee a month, and the pricing page says the EOR price may vary slightly by country. For contractors, the plan card says from 3% per payout, the price we score, while the contractor page says from 1.5%. Neither product has a setup fee, and volume discounts are quoted on request. The Terms add that client funds are a prepaid balance and that conversion costs and payment-provider spreads may be passed through in full (remozo.com/pricing and remozo.com/legal/terms-of-use, checked 2026-10-15).
Remozo claims EOR in 90+ countries and contractor payouts to 190+. It publishes no EOR country list. Its help centre names payout countries one by one, and we show the 98 it lists with a payout method.
Remozo calls its contractor product Contractor of Record. Its product pages describe classification, local contracts, invoices and payouts. Its Terms of Use say contractors accept a Subcontract Agreement and carry out tasks as subcontractors engaged by Remozo as the general contractor; that agreement is not published. We score the product as contractor payouts and contractor management (remozo.com/legal/terms-of-use, checked 2026-10-15).
By bank transfer (SEPA or SWIFT), to Visa or Mastercard cards, to WebMoney Z or YooMoney wallets, or in USDT, depending on the country. A single payout is capped at €3,000 to a card and €100,000 by bank transfer. For crypto the contractor page says €1,900, while the help centre gives up to €10,000 in USDT, €1,990 to WebMoney Z and €800 to YooMoney (remozo.com/contractor and the help centre, checked 2026-10-15).
Its Terms of Use are issued by APZONE LIMITED of Cyprus, register number HE 462069, which North Data lists in Larnaca, or by Chainroll Limited of Gibraltar, number 125505. The Terms also say the company is not a payment service provider or electronic money institution (remozo.com/legal/terms-of-use, checked 2026-10-15).
Last checked: 15 Oct 2026.