Higher contractor payouts score: 8.2 against 5.4.
Best for: Small businesses and startups, as Wise Business names them
- Trustpilot4.3/5· 294,008
- G23.9/5· 96
Salary.cab is a contractor-payout service with one price: a commission "from 2%" of each payout, which its site calls the only fee. You prepay a balance, create payment tasks, and contractors are paid to a bank account or a USDT wallet. Contracts, invoices and acts are generated for you. The site names no legal entity, no country list and no certifications, and it lists no EOR or COR service.
| Service | Price | Basis | Score | Countries documented |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contractor payouts | from 2%[1] | of each payout | Our score 5.4 of 10Limited data | None documented |
| Contractor management | from 2%[1] | of each payout | Our score 4.6 of 10Limited data | None documented |
Providers with a higher contractor payouts score from us than Salary.cab. How we score
Higher contractor payouts score: 8.2 against 5.4.
Best for: Small businesses and startups, as Wise Business names them
Higher contractor payouts score: 7.5 against 5.4.
Best for: Companies paying contractors in many countries by bank, wallet, crypto or card
Higher contractor payouts score: 6.8 against 5.4.
Best for: Companies of any size that work mostly with contractors spread over many countries
Setup fees and what each list price includes, by service.
| Service | Setup fee | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Contractor payouts | — | The site gives a commission "from 2%" of each payout and calls it the only fee, with nothing charged for topping up or changing currency. Larger monthly volumes get better terms, which are not published. Payouts draw on a balance you fund beforehand by invoice or in USDT.[1] |
| Contractor management | — | The same per-payout commission applies. The platform produces the contracts, invoices and acts, signing with contractors itself.[1] |
Each service gets its own score from our five criteria. Review-platform ratings are not part of it.
Limited data: fewer than half of the facts our method scores are on record for Salary.cab. Criteria without a fact get a neutral value, so these scores may change as facts are added. How we score
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Contribution | Why |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compliance | 30% | 2.5 | 0.75 | Contracting entity on a company register: none found; Service agreement: not public; general terms of use only; Own security certifications: none named; Licences: none recorded; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 4. |
| Coverage | 20% | 5.0 | 1.00 | Countries: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 0 of 1. |
| Price | 20% | 9.0 | 1.80 | Price compared with 6 providers charging a percentage of payouts; 17% of them charge less; Setup fee: not disclosed; Deposit: not disclosed; Minimum term: not disclosed; Termination fee: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 5. |
| Platform | 15% | 5.8 | 0.87 | API: not disclosed; Integrations: not disclosed; Self-serve sign-up: not disclosed; Documents in the platform: contracts yes, IP assignment not disclosed, closing documents yes; Payout methods: bank transfer and crypto; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 5. |
| Support | 15% | 6.5 | 0.98 | Live support channels: messenger and email; Live support hours: stated, not round the clock; Dedicated manager: not stated; Stated onboarding time: up to 2 days; Stated response target: not stated; Facts on record for this criterion: 3 of 5. |
| Our score | 5.4 |
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Contribution | Why |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Compliance | 30% | 2.5 | 0.75 | Contracting entity on a company register: none found; Service agreement: not public; general terms of use only; Own security certifications: none named; Licences: none recorded; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 4. |
| Coverage | 20% | 5.0 | 1.00 | Countries: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 0 of 1. |
| Price | 20% | 5.0 | 1.00 | Price: published; fewer than 5 other providers price this way, so it is not ranked; Setup fee: not disclosed; Deposit: not disclosed; Minimum term: not disclosed; Termination fee: not disclosed; Facts on record for this criterion: 1 of 5. |
| Platform | 15% | 5.8 | 0.87 | API: not disclosed; Integrations: not disclosed; Self-serve sign-up: not disclosed; Documents in the platform: contracts yes, IP assignment not disclosed, closing documents yes; Payout methods: bank transfer and crypto; Facts on record for this criterion: 2 of 5. |
| Support | 15% | 6.5 | 0.98 | Live support channels: messenger and email; Live support hours: stated, not round the clock; Dedicated manager: not stated; Stated onboarding time: up to 2 days; Stated response target: not stated; Facts on record for this criterion: 3 of 5. |
| Our score | 4.6 |
As the provider states them.
Written by an AI model from the data on our pages on 16 Oct 2026. Not a recommendation, not our score, and not a quote from any assistant.
What does the data show about Salary.cab as contractor payouts?
AI
Salary.cab states a commission "from 2%" of each payout as its only fee, with no charge for balance top-up or currency change. Contractors are paid to a bank account or a USDT wallet, and contracts, invoices and acts are generated automatically. Its site says processing takes up to 48 hours, usually 1 to 2 hours.
What the data does not show
The rate beyond "from 2%" is not published. The site names no company, country list or certifications, and it says nothing about an API.
What are Salary.cab's main drawbacks?
AI
Little is disclosed: no legal entity is named, the contract is with an unnamed foreign company and comes from support, and no certifications or country list are published. The site names USD and EUR only for balance top-up, not for payouts. It lists no EOR, COR or payroll service.
What the data does not show
The data holds no customer reviews, so it does not show how payouts perform in practice.
Who should choose Salary.cab?
AI
It suits buyers who want one percentage fee, generated paperwork and a USDT or bank payout. Buyers who need a named contracting entity or a country list should look elsewhere first.
What the data does not show
The site states no headcount or industry, so the data does not map it to company sizes.
Providers with a higher contractor payouts score from us than Salary.cab. How we score
Signals checked 29 Jun 2026
Signals checked 29 Jun 2026
It pays contractors for foreign clients. You register your company, add contractors, fund a balance and set up payments; each contractor receives money in a bank account or a USDT wallet. The platform generates the contracts, invoices and acts (salary.cab, checked 2026-10-16).
The site gives a commission "from 2%" of the payout and calls it the only fee: no charge for balance top-up, currency change or other hidden fees. It offers better terms for large monthly payments but publishes no other rate (salary.cab, checked 2026-10-16).
It names USD and EUR by Wire/SEPA and USDT on TRC20 for topping up the balance. For payouts it names a current account or a USDT wallet and does not name payout currencies (salary.cab, checked 2026-10-16).
The site says its security service checks your information and gives access within 48 hours, while another line says you can register and get immediate access. Payments take up to 48 hours on business days, usually 1 to 2 hours (salary.cab, checked 2026-10-16).
Only the website User Agreement is public, and it names no company. The payout contract is signed with an unnamed "foreign company" and sent by support (salary.cab/en_user, checked 2026-10-16).
No. The site describes contractor payouts and generated documents, and lists no EOR, COR or employee payroll service (salary.cab, checked 2026-10-16).
Last checked: 16 Oct 2026.