EOR providers with the lowest published USD prices

Employer of Record providers that publish a price in US dollars per employee a month, lowest first. Only USD list prices are compared, and the order leaves out volume discounts.

Short answer

  • 1. Native Teams. Best for: Startups, scaling companies and enterprises, the three groups Native Teams writes for
  • 2. RemoFirst. Best for: Companies making their first hire abroad, the case RemoFirst's startup page is written for
  • 3. Payoneer. Best for: Marketplaces, platforms and enterprises that pay many recipients regularly, in Payoneer's own words
On this page

How this list is built

  • Candidates: every provider we score for EOR.
  • Only providers that publish a “from” price in USD per head a month. Prices in other currencies, on other terms or on request are not compared.
  • Order: the lowest published USD list price first; equal prices go by our EOR score, then name. Volume discounts, setup fees and deposits are not included.
  • Shown: the first 10 of 21 candidates.
  • How we score

The list at a glance

EOR providers with the lowest published USD prices: places 1 to 10
PlaceProviderOur scorePrice fromCountries with its own entityWho it suits
11. Native TeamsNot for: Buyers who want to read the EOR or COR agreement before talking to sales: the terms of service are the only contract text onlineOur score 6.0 of 10Limited dataUS$99[1][2][3][4]0 on company registers, 26 stated by the providerStartups, scaling companies and enterprises, the three groups Native Teams writes forNot for: Buyers who want to read the EOR or COR agreement before talking to sales: the terms of service are the only contract text online
22. RemoFirstNot for: Buyers who need RemoFirst's EOR contract in writing before any demo or quoteOur score 7.1 of 10US$199[5]Not disclosedCompanies making their first hire abroad, the case RemoFirst's startup page is written forNot for: Buyers who need RemoFirst's EOR contract in writing before any demo or quote
33. PayoneerNot for: Buyers who need the service agreement or fee schedule before they sign upOur score 6.4 of 10Limited dataUS$199[6][7]Not disclosedMarketplaces, platforms and enterprises that pay many recipients regularly, in Payoneer's own wordsNot for: Buyers who need the service agreement or fee schedule before they sign up
44. SkuadNot for: Procurement teams that must read the EOR service agreement before talking to salesOur score 6.4 of 10US$199[8][9]1 on company registers, 1 more stated by the providerCompanies choosing an EOR largely on its monthly list priceNot for: Procurement teams that must read the EOR service agreement before talking to sales
55. BoundlessNot for: Buyers who need to read the contract or terms of service before talking to salesOur score 5.5 of 10Limited dataUS$199[10][11][12][13][14][15]1 on company registers, 6 more stated by the providerStart-ups, mid-market companies and enterprises, the segments Boundless names on its own pagesNot for: Buyers who need to read the contract or terms of service before talking to sales
66. KleosNot for: Buyers who want to check the EOR country list before talking to Kleos (it sends the list on request)Our score 6.0 of 10Limited dataUS$200[16][17]Not disclosedStartups scaling fast, remote-first companies and finance teams, in Kleos's own wordsNot for: Buyers who want to check the EOR country list before talking to Kleos (it sends the list on request)
77. GarnaNot for: Buyers who require SOC 2 or ISO 27001 to be namedOur score 5.4 of 10Limited dataUS$200[18]Not disclosedTeams under 50 people, the size Garna's small-business page namesNot for: Buyers who require SOC 2 or ISO 27001 to be named
88. RemotePassNot for: Buyers who must review EOR contract terms up front: no EOR agreement is publicOur score 6.9 of 10US$349[19][20][21]1 on company registersEnterprise teams and small and growing businesses (SMEs), in RemotePass's own wordsNot for: Buyers who must review EOR contract terms up front: no EOR agreement is public
99. PeblNot for: Buyers who need a Contractor of Record: we list Pebl for contractor management, not COROur score 7.8 of 10Limited dataUS$399[22][23][24]6 on company registersStartups, growing companies and enterprises, the three segments Pebl writes a page forNot for: Buyers who need a Contractor of Record: we list Pebl for contractor management, not COR
1010. PlayrollNot for: Contractors who want to be paid other than through Payoneer, the only payout route Playroll usesOur score 7.4 of 10US$399[25][26]1 on company registers, 3 more stated by the providerCompanies from startups to enterprises: Playroll has pages for each, and its case studies include startups under 100 staff and mid-market firms of 100 to 1,000Not for: Contractors who want to be paid other than through Payoneer, the only payout route Playroll uses

The ranking

  1. Native Teams

    Best for: Startups, scaling companies and enterprises, the three groups Native Teams writes for

    Our score 6.0 of 10Limited data
    EOR price from
    US$99 per employee a month
    • EOR countries 95 claimed, 77 documented
    • Deposit 1.2 months
    • Minimum term 3 months
    • Services EOR · COR · Payouts · Contractors · Payroll
    Not for
    Buyers who want to read the EOR or COR agreement before talking to sales: the terms of service are the only contract text online
    Top pro
    EOR from $99 per employee a month, below all 20 other per-employee EOR prices in USD we compare
    Top con
    The terms of service are the only contract text online. The EOR and COR agreements are not published, and the terms say a separate signed contract takes precedence
    • Capterra4.5/5· 122

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  2. RemoFirst

    Best for: Companies making their first hire abroad, the case RemoFirst's startup page is written for

    Our score 7.1 of 10
    EOR price from
    US$199 per employee a month
    • EOR countries 185 claimed, 124 documented
    • Onboarding 1–3 days
    • Minimum term None
    • Services EOR · Contractors
    Not for
    Buyers who need RemoFirst's EOR contract in writing before any demo or quote
    Top pro
    EOR from $199 per person a month, with 16 of 20 other dollar-priced EOR offers starting higher
    Top con
    Only the platform Terms of Use are public; we found no EOR or contractor service agreement on the site
    • G24.5/5· 367
    • Trustpilot3.8/5· 69
    • Capterra4.0/5· 4

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  3. Payoneer

    Best for: Marketplaces, platforms and enterprises that pay many recipients regularly, in Payoneer's own words

    Our score 6.4 of 10Limited data
    EOR price from
    US$199 per employee a month
    • EOR countries 110 claimed
    • Services Payouts · Contractors · AOR · EOR
    Not for
    Buyers who need the service agreement or fee schedule before they sign up
    Top pro
    Published "Starts at" prices: EOR $199 per employee a month, AOR $99 and contractor management $19 per contractor a month
    Top con
    No mass-payout price: the page says fees are shown before a payment is confirmed, and the general pricing page lists account fees such as 1.2% to 4% on bank withdrawals
    • G23.8/5· 660
    • Capterra4.2/5· 764

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  4. Skuad

    Best for: Companies choosing an EOR largely on its monthly list price

    Our score 6.4 of 10
    EOR price from
    US$199 per employee a month
    • EOR countries 160 claimed, 137 documented
    • Services EOR · AOR · Contractors
    Not for
    Procurement teams that must read the EOR service agreement before talking to sales
    Top pro
    EOR from $199 a month per employee, below 16 of the 20 other dollar EOR prices we compare
    Top con
    Only general terms of use are public; no EOR or AOR service agreement is published
    • G24.6/5· 255
    • Trustpilot4.0/5· 15
    • Capterra4.6/5· 42

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  5. Boundless

    Best for: Start-ups, mid-market companies and enterprises, the segments Boundless names on its own pages

    Our score 5.5 of 10Limited data
    EOR price from
    US$199 per employee a month
    • EOR countries 110 claimed, 11 documented
    • Services EOR · AOR
    Not for
    Buyers who need to read the contract or terms of service before talking to sales
    Top pro
    EOR from $199, €175 or £149 per employee a month; $199 sits under the dollar starting price of 16 of the other 20 EOR providers we track
    Top con
    No contract, EOR agreement or terms of service published; the /terms/ address opens the privacy notice

    Signals checked 30 Sept 2026

  6. Kleos

    Best for: Startups scaling fast, remote-first companies and finance teams, in Kleos's own words

    Our score 6.0 of 10Limited data
    EOR price from
    US$200 per employee a month
    • EOR countries 200 claimed
    • Minimum term None
    • Services EOR · COR · Payouts · Contractors
    Not for
    Buyers who want to check the EOR country list before talking to Kleos (it sends the list on request)
    Top pro
    EOR from $200 per employee a month; 14 of the 20 other US-dollar EOR prices we compare are higher
    Top con
    Only the general website and platform terms are public; the client agreement is signed through DocuSign after registration
  7. Garna

    Best for: Teams under 50 people, the size Garna's small-business page names

    Our score 5.4 of 10Limited data
    EOR price from
    US$200 per employee a month
    • EOR countries 150 claimed
    • Services EOR · COR · Payouts · Contractors
    Not for
    Buyers who require SOC 2 or ISO 27001 to be named
    Top pro
    EOR from $200 per employee a month, under 14 of the 20 other dollar EOR starting prices on this site; Garna says there are no hidden fees or FX markups
    Top con
    No published client price for Contractor of Record, contractor payouts or contractor management; the contractor commission is called small and no percentage is given
    • Capterra4.1/5· 62

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  8. RemotePass

    Best for: Enterprise teams and small and growing businesses (SMEs), in RemotePass's own words

    Our score 6.9 of 10
    EOR price from
    US$349 per employee a month
    • EOR countries 150 claimed, 9 documented
    • Services EOR · COR · Payouts · Contractors · Payroll · Visas
    Not for
    Buyers who must review EOR contract terms up front: no EOR agreement is public
    Top pro
    EOR from $349 per employee a month with tax included; 13 of 20 other EOR prices in dollars start higher
    Top con
    No EOR agreement is public: the Terms say EOR runs under a separate Consultant Agreement "available on the Site", which we did not find. The public legal documents are the Terms, the Privacy Policy and the Acceptable Use Policy
    • Trustpilot3.4/5· 205
    • Capterra5.0/5· 2

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  9. Pebl

    Best for: Startups, growing companies and enterprises, the three segments Pebl writes a page for

    Our score 7.8 of 10Limited data
    EOR price from
    US$399 per employee a month
    • EOR countries 185 claimed, 157 documented
    • Services EOR · Contractors · Payroll
    Not for
    Buyers who need a Contractor of Record: we list Pebl for contractor management, not COR
    Top pro
    Own SOC 2 Type 2 report and ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certificate, both on Pebl's security page
    Top con
    No live support channel named: Pebl lists its Alfie AI assistant, in-house experts and a Help Center; its pages say 24/7 support and do not say who answers

    Signals checked 30 Sept 2026

  10. Playroll

    Best for: Companies from startups to enterprises: Playroll has pages for each, and its case studies include startups under 100 staff and mid-market firms of 100 to 1,000

    Our score 7.4 of 10
    EOR price from
    US$399 per employee a month
    • EOR countries 180 claimed, 157 documented
    • Onboarding 2–5 days
    • Deposit 1 month
    • Minimum term None
    • Services EOR · Contractors · Payroll
    Not for
    Contractors who want to be paid other than through Payoneer, the only payout route Playroll uses
    Top pro
    Its own country pages document EOR hiring in 151 countries + 6 territories, against a claim of 180+
    Top con
    A refundable deposit of one month's salary per EOR employee; the unused part comes back within two months of the last working day, or once claims are settled if that is later
    • G24.7/5· 198
    • Trustpilot3.9/5· 11

    Signals checked 21 Jul 2026

How to choose

A “from” price is a floor. Native Teams calls its figure a “starts at” price, not an all-in cost. Skuad says discounts depend on hiring volume. Kleos says its price depends on the country and quotes the exact figure. Pebl lists $399 and asks for a quote by country and level of support.

Check the terms behind the price. RemotePass’s $349 includes tax. Playroll asks for a refundable deposit of one month’s salary per employee, and Native Teams asks for one month’s gross salary plus 20% per EOR hire. Pebl states no setup or offboarding fees.

Some providers price in other currencies. Rivermate and Remozo publish EUR prices, so they are not in this list, and Boundless also quotes €175 or £149 a month, depending on the country and currency.

Price is one of our five criteria. The EOR score on each card weighs it together with compliance, coverage, platform and support.

Cost for a team of 10

The EOR fee the first 3 providers on this list would charge for 10 employees, at their published list price.

EOR fee for 10 employees by provider
ProviderList pricePer monthPer year
Native TeamsUS$99 per employee a monthUS$99 per employee a monthUS$990US$11,880
RemoFirstUS$199 per employee a monthUS$199 per employee a monthUS$1,990US$23,880
PayoneerUS$199 per employee a monthUS$199 per employee a monthUS$1,990US$23,880

Provider fee only, before salary and employer contributions; list price from the provider’s page; volume discounts not included.[1][2][3][4][5][6][7]

Questions people ask

Why are some providers missing?

The list compares only providers that publish an EOR price in US dollars per employee a month. Providers that quote on request or publish their price in another currency are left out, because we do not convert currencies.

Does the order include volume discounts?

No. It uses each provider's lowest published list price. Volume discounts, setup fees and deposits are not part of the order; each provider page lists the ones the provider states.

Is a lower price a better provider?

Not on its own. The order here is price only. Our EOR score, shown on each card, weighs price together with compliance, coverage, platform and support.

Sources

  1. Native Teams pricing, Native Teams · checked 15 Oct 2026
  2. Native Teams Employer of Record: countries, Native Teams · checked 15 Oct 2026
  3. Help centre: pricing plans, Native Teams · checked 15 Oct 2026
  4. Help centre: What is a deposit?, Native Teams · checked 15 Oct 2026
  5. RemoFirst pricing, RemoFirst · checked 15 Oct 2026
  6. Payoneer Employer of Record, Payoneer · checked 15 Oct 2026
  7. Payoneer Workforce Management, Payoneer · checked 15 Oct 2026
  8. Skuad pricing, Skuad · checked 15 Oct 2026
  9. Skuad, Poland Employer of Record (EOR) cost and hiring guide, Skuad · checked 15 Oct 2026
  10. Boundless EOR and AOR pricing, Boundless · checked 15 Oct 2026
  11. Boundless FAQ, Boundless · checked 15 Oct 2026
  12. Boundless Employer of Record for enterprise, Boundless · checked 15 Oct 2026
  13. Boundless guide, portage salarial in France, Boundless · checked 15 Oct 2026
  14. About Boundless, offices and entities, Boundless · checked 15 Oct 2026
  15. Boundless country guides index, Boundless · checked 15 Oct 2026
  16. Kleos pricing, Kleos · checked 15 Oct 2026
  17. Kleos Employer of Record, Kleos · checked 15 Oct 2026
  18. Garna Employer of Record, Garna · checked 15 Oct 2026
  19. RemotePass pricing, RemotePass · checked 15 Oct 2026
  20. RemotePass Employer of Record, RemotePass · checked 15 Oct 2026
  21. Unsupported countries (help centre), RemotePass · checked 15 Oct 2026
  22. Pebl EOR pricing, Pebl · checked 15 Oct 2026
  23. Pebl company page, Pebl · checked 15 Oct 2026
  24. Pebl country explorer for global EOR, Pebl · checked 15 Oct 2026
  25. Playroll pricing, Playroll · checked 15 Oct 2026
  26. Playroll, Playroll · checked 15 Oct 2026

How this page is built

Last checked: 15 Oct 2026.