Contractor payout providers

Every provider we score for contractor payouts, ordered by our payouts score and filterable by fee.

How to read this list

  • Each card shows our contractor payouts score out of 10, the contractor payouts price as the provider publishes it, and the countries it lists for contractor payouts.
  • The default order is our contractor payouts score, highest first; equal scores go by name. The score uses only our five criteria. Review-platform ratings are shown on the cards but are not part of it. How we score
  • Filters and sorting change which cards you see and their order, not the scores.
On this page

Leaders at a glance

Top 10 contractor payouts providers by our score
PlaceProviderOur scorePrice fromCountriesNot for
11. WiseBuyers who need a list of supported payout countries before they commitOur score 8.2 of 100.23%160Buyers who need a list of supported payout countries before they commit
22. OntopCompanies that need to employ staff abroad: the help centre says Ontop no longer provides EOR directlyOur score 7.5 of 10US$49150Companies that need to employ staff abroad: the help centre says Ontop no longer provides EOR directly
33. 4dev.comCompanies whose vendor review requires SOC 2 or ISO 27001 evidence from the providerOur score 6.8 of 10up to 3%203Companies whose vendor review requires SOC 2 or ISO 27001 evidence from the provider
44. RemozoBuyers whose security review asks for SOC 2 or ISO 27001 held by Remozo itselfOur score 6.7 of 10Limited data3%190Buyers whose security review asks for SOC 2 or ISO 27001 held by Remozo itself
55. TipaltiBuyers who need a published per-payout or per-contractor price before contacting salesOur score 6.5 of 10Custom quote200Buyers who need a published per-payout or per-contractor price before contacting sales
66. RiseCompanies that need an EOR in countries beyond the US and the UK todayOur score 6.4 of 10US$49190Companies that need an EOR in countries beyond the US and the UK today
77. StripeCompanies that want a provider to run contractor onboarding, contracts or closing documents: Stripe's pages describe a payment flow, not thoseOur score 6.4 of 100.25%46Companies that want a provider to run contractor onboarding, contracts or closing documents: Stripe's pages describe a payment flow, not those
88. EasyStaffBuyers whose security review needs a named SOC 2, ISO 27001 or similar certificationOur score 6.1 of 10Limited dataUS$42Not disclosedBuyers whose security review needs a named SOC 2, ISO 27001 or similar certification
99. MediacubeBuyers who need a published standard price for payoutsOur score 6.0 of 10Custom quoteNot disclosedBuyers who need a published standard price for payouts
1010. ArbonumCompanies that need to employ people: Arbonum lists no Employer of Record serviceOur score 5.9 of 105%115Companies that need to employ people: Arbonum lists no Employer of Record service

All providers

Filters

24 providers

  1. Wise

    Our score 8.2 of 10
    Contractor payouts price from
    0.23% of each payout
    • Contractor payouts countries 160 claimed
    • Services Payouts
    Best for
    Small businesses and startups, as Wise Business names them
    Not for
    Buyers who need a list of supported payout countries before they commit
    Top pro
    Own SOC 1 Type 2, SOC 2 Type 2, PCI-DSS and ISO/IEC 27001, listed on wise.com/us/safety-and-security; SOC reports sit behind an NDA
    Top con
    Payout coverage is a claim: 160+ countries on one page, 70+ in local currency on another, and no Wise Business page lists destinations
    • Trustpilot4.3/5· 294,008
    • G23.9/5· 96
    • Capterra3.8/5· 85

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  2. Ontop

    Our score 7.5 of 10
    Contractor payouts price from
    US$49 per contractor a month
    • Contractor payouts countries 150 claimed, 155 documented
    • Services Payouts · Contractors · COR
    Best for
    Companies paying contractors in many countries by bank, wallet, crypto or card
    Not for
    Companies that need to employ staff abroad: the help centre says Ontop no longer provides EOR directly
    Top pro
    COR at $49 per contractor a month with no setup fee: the 8 other per-contractor-month COR list prices on this site are all higher
    Top con
    The $49 COR card and the terms disagree: the card describes direct hiring with your own agreements, the T&Cs and help centre describe Ontop as the contracting party that invoices in its own name
    • G24.4/5· 208
    • Trustpilot3.1/5· 125
    • Capterra4.4/5· 32

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  3. 4dev.com

    Our score 6.8 of 10
    Contractor payouts price
    up to 3% of each payout
    • Contractor payouts countries 203 documented
    • Services COR · Payouts · Contractors
    Best for
    Companies of any size that work mostly with contractors spread over many countries
    Not for
    Companies whose vendor review requires SOC 2 or ISO 27001 evidence from the provider
    Top pro
    Contractor of Record: 4dev is the contracting party with each contractor, which reduces reclassification risk
    Top con
    No named SOC 2 / ISO 27001 certifications
    • Capterra4.1/5· 49

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  4. Remozo

    Our score 6.7 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price from
    3% of each payout
    • Contractor payouts countries 190 claimed, 98 documented
    • Services EOR · Payouts · Contractors · Payroll
    Best for
    Startups, SMBs, agencies and enterprises: the segments Remozo names for its contractor product
    Not for
    Buyers whose security review asks for SOC 2 or ISO 27001 held by Remozo itself
    Top pro
    Contractor payouts claimed in 190+ countries; 98 are listed one by one in Remozo's help centre
    Top con
    Contractor plan from 3% per payout: for contractor payouts, 2 of the 6 other percentage prices we compare are lower and 1 the same. The contractor page says from 1.5%, which we do not score
  5. Tipalti

    Our score 6.5 of 10
    Contractor payouts price
    Custom quote
    • Contractor payouts countries 200 claimed
    • Services Payouts · Contractors
    Best for
    Businesses paying large, distributed payee networks across borders, which is how Tipalti describes Mass Payments
    Not for
    Buyers who need a published per-payout or per-contractor price before contacting sales
    Top pro
    Own SOC 1 and SOC 2 attestations at Type II level, stated on Tipalti's cloud page
    Top con
    Mass Payments shows only a $249 monthly plan fee; transaction pricing is charged on top and not published, so we leave its price unranked
    • Trustpilot3.1/5· 97
    • G24.5/5· 416
    • Capterra4.5/5· 178

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  6. Rise

    Our score 6.4 of 10
    Contractor payouts price from
    US$49 per contractor a month
    • Contractor payouts countries 190 claimed
    • Deposit None
    • Services EOR · Payouts · Contractors · AOR · Payroll
    Best for
    Crypto and web3 teams paying contractors in stablecoins or crypto, a segment Rise names (startups, web3 startups, DAOs, global agencies)
    Not for
    Companies that need an EOR in countries beyond the US and the UK today
    Top pro
    Prices are published per head: $49 a contractor a month (discounts for startups and non-profits), $299 for Agent of Record, $399 an employee for EOR
    Top con
    EOR is documented in 2 countries (US, UK) against a claim of 90+. The parent, Rise Works, Inc., is on the GLEIF register; no own entity is documented in either country
    • G25.0/5· 1
    • Trustpilot4.6/5· 7,623

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  7. Stripe

    Our score 6.4 of 10
    Contractor payouts price from
    0.25% of each payout
    • Contractor payouts countries 46 claimed
    • Minimum term None
    • Services Payouts
    Best for
    Platforms and marketplaces that pay sellers, freelancers, creators or service providers, as Stripe describes its customers
    Not for
    Companies that want a provider to run contractor onboarding, contracts or closing documents: Stripe's pages describe a payment flow, not those
    Top pro
    Fee schedule published: 0.25% + 25¢ per payout and $2 per monthly active account, plus 0.25% of payout volume for funds routing and platform management where it applies, Instant Payouts at 1% and cross-border payouts from 0.25% of payout volume
    Top con
    No country list for Connect payouts. The Connect page says Connect Onboarding supports 46+ countries and does not tie that to payouts; we document none
    • Trustpilot1.7/5· 17,255
    • G24.4/5· 1,245
    • Capterra4.6/5· 3,351

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  8. EasyStaff

    Our score 6.1 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price from
    US$42 per payout
    • Services Payouts · Contractors
    Best for
    Companies that pay freelancers and contractors abroad and want one contract with one billing entity (Payroll)
    Not for
    Buyers whose security review needs a named SOC 2, ISO 27001 or similar certification
    Top pro
    Payroll publishes its fees: 39 EUR / 42 USD per withdrawal on the tariff new accounts start on, or 5%, 4% or 3% of payouts by monthly turnover (3% above 100,000 EUR/USD a month)
    Top con
    No named security certification is published
    • G24.8/5· 99
    • Trustpilot4.5/5· 119

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  9. Mediacube

    Our score 6.0 of 10
    Contractor payouts price
    Custom quote
    • Services Payouts
    Best for
    YouTube creators who are individuals or sole proprietors, or who register a company profile (Mediacube's own segments)
    Not for
    Buyers who need a published standard price for payouts
    Top pro
    Four payout routes, bank, card, Payoneer wallet and crypto, each with its fee and limit in the help centre
    Top con
    Early payouts carry no standard price here: 0.9% is described as a first-month promotion and the later rate is not published
    • Capterra3.5/5· 11

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  10. Arbonum

    Our score 5.9 of 10
    Contractor payouts price from
    5% of each payout
    • Contractor payouts countries 115 claimed
    • Onboarding 0–1 days
    • Services Payouts · Contractors
    Best for
    Software, game-studio and digital-marketing teams paying freelancers in several countries; those are the industries Arbonum's own pages address
    Not for
    Companies that need to employ people: Arbonum lists no Employer of Record service
    Top pro
    From 5% of each payout, no subscription, and unlimited contractors, users and invoices on the home page
    Top con
    5% a payout is above all 6 other percent-of-payout prices here for payouts, and above all 4 for contractor management
  11. Finboo

    Our score 5.9 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price from
    3.5% of each payout
    • Contractor payouts countries 197 claimed
    • Services Payouts
    Best for
    Businesses that hire and pay international contractors, Finboo's own description of its customers
    Not for
    Companies that need to employ staff, or a contracting entity that takes on classification risk; Finboo sells no EOR or COR
    Top pro
    No setup or subscription fee; the commission falls from 3.5% at the entry tier to 2% above about EUR 80,000 of volume
    Top con
    Only the website terms are public; the Customer Agreement, Subcontractor Agreement and the Service Agreement are not
    • Capterra4.4/5· 16

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  12. RemotePass

    Our score 5.9 of 10
    Contractor payouts price from
    US$39 per contractor a month, billed annually
    • Services EOR · COR · Payouts · Contractors · Payroll · Visas
    Best for
    Enterprise teams and small and growing businesses (SMEs), in RemotePass's own words
    Not for
    Buyers who must review EOR contract terms up front: no EOR agreement is public
    Top pro
    EOR from $349 per employee a month with tax included; 13 of 20 other EOR prices in dollars start higher
    Top con
    No EOR agreement is public: the Terms say EOR runs under a separate Consultant Agreement "available on the Site", which we did not find. The public legal documents are the Terms, the Privacy Policy and the Acceptable Use Policy
    • Trustpilot3.4/5· 205
    • Capterra5.0/5· 2

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  13. Hyperwallet

    Our score 5.8 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price
    Custom quote
    • Contractor payouts countries 200 claimed
    • Services Payouts
    Best for
    Enterprises and marketplaces paying large numbers of people in many countries (royalties, insurance claims, airline reimbursements, clinical trials, prizes and rewards)
    Not for
    Companies that want to see a price before contacting sales
    Top pro
    Own SOC 1, SOC 2, ISO 27001 and PCI DSS Level 1, stated on hyperwallet.com/security-compliance; the SOC 2 type, report and certifier are not shown
    Top con
    No price: buyers are sent to a Solutions Expert, and no setup fee, deposit or minimum term is stated either
    • Trustpilot1.3/5· 138
    • Capterra3.8/5· 74

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  14. Justworks

    Our score 5.8 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price from
    US$39 per contractor a month
    • Contractor payouts countries 60 claimed, 61 documented
    • Services EOR · Payouts · PEO
    Best for
    Small businesses, in Justworks' own words
    Not for
    Teams hiring employees outside the 42 countries + 1 territory on its EOR list
    Top pro
    Phone, chat and email support, live 24/7 for the PEO and for contractor payments
    Top con
    EOR list of 42 countries + 1 territory, about a quarter of the widest list we document
  15. Mellow

    Our score 5.8 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price from
    3.5% of each payout
    • Contractor payouts countries 100 claimed, 125 documented
    • Minimum term None
    • Services COR · Payouts · Contractors
    Best for
    Companies whose workforce is mostly contractors, paid in many countries
    Not for
    Companies that need to employ staff abroad, since we score no Employer of Record or payroll service for Mellow
    Top pro
    Contractor payouts: 121 countries + 4 territories documented in the help centre's list of successful card payouts.
    Top con
    No named security certification is published, and the PCI DSS claim has no attestation behind it.
    • G24.6/5· 50
    • Capterra4.5/5· 14

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  16. Payoneer

    Our score 5.8 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price
    Custom quote
    • Contractor payouts countries 190 claimed
    • Services Payouts · Contractors · AOR · EOR
    Best for
    Marketplaces, platforms and enterprises that pay many recipients regularly, in Payoneer's own words
    Not for
    Buyers who need the service agreement or fee schedule before they sign up
    Top pro
    Published "Starts at" prices: EOR $199 per employee a month, AOR $99 and contractor management $19 per contractor a month
    Top con
    No mass-payout price: the page says fees are shown before a payment is confirmed, and the general pricing page lists account fees such as 1.2% to 4% on bank withdrawals
    • G23.8/5· 660
    • Capterra4.2/5· 764

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  17. Papaya Global

    Our score 5.5 of 10
    Contractor payouts price
    Custom quote
    • Services EOR · COR · Contractors · Payouts · Payroll
    Best for
    Larger companies: Papaya calls its EOR "enterprise scale"
    Not for
    Buyers who want to sign up and start without a sales call
    Top pro
    Contractor of Record from $199 per contractor a month with no deposit, below 4 of the 8 other COR prices we compare
    Top con
    Only the website terms are public; no EOR, contractor or payroll service agreement was found
    • G24.5/5· 55
    • Trustpilot4.1/5· 56
    • Capterra4.5/5· 43

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  18. Solar Staff

    Our score 5.5 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price
    Custom quote
    • Contractor payouts countries 190 claimed, 77 documented
    • Services Payouts · Contractors
    Best for
    Companies paying many individual freelancers, self-employed people and sole proprietors
    Not for
    Companies that need to employ people abroad: its published pages show no EOR or payroll offer
    Top pro
    Four payout types: bank (SEPA and SWIFT), cards, WebMoney and USDT on TRC20 and ERC20
    Top con
    No published price: an individual tariff 'from 3%', against 'starting at just 6%' in the help centre, so the price scores as quote only
    • Capterra4.6/5· 82

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  19. Kleos

    Our score 5.4 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price from
    US$50 per payout
    • Minimum term None
    • Services EOR · COR · Payouts · Contractors
    Best for
    Startups scaling fast, remote-first companies and finance teams, in Kleos's own words
    Not for
    Buyers who want to check the EOR country list before talking to Kleos (it sends the list on request)
    Top pro
    EOR from $200 per employee a month; 14 of the 20 other US-dollar EOR prices we compare are higher
    Top con
    Only the general website and platform terms are public; the client agreement is signed through DocuSign after registration
  20. Native Teams

    Our score 5.4 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price
    Custom quote
    • Contractor payouts countries 95 claimed
    • Deposit 1.2 months
    • Minimum term 3 months
    • Services EOR · COR · Payouts · Contractors · Payroll
    Best for
    Startups, scaling companies and enterprises, the three groups Native Teams writes for
    Not for
    Buyers who want to read the EOR or COR agreement before talking to sales: the terms of service are the only contract text online
    Top pro
    EOR from $99 per employee a month, below all 20 other per-employee EOR prices in USD we compare
    Top con
    The terms of service are the only contract text online. The EOR and COR agreements are not published, and the terms say a separate signed contract takes precedence
    • Capterra4.5/5· 122

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  21. Salary.cab

    Our score 5.4 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price from
    2% of each payout
    • Onboarding 0–2 days
    • Services Payouts · Contractors
    Best for
    Buyers who want one percentage fee and generated contracts, invoices and acts for each payout
    Not for
    Companies that need a legal employer for staff abroad
    Top pro
    Its site states one fee, "from 2%" of each payout, and says there are no fees for balance top-up, currency change or other hidden fees
    Top con
    No legal entity is named on the site, in the User Agreement or in the Privacy Policy
  22. Garna

    Our score 5.0 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price
    Custom quote
    • Contractor payouts countries 150 claimed
    • Services EOR · COR · Payouts · Contractors
    Best for
    Teams under 50 people, the size Garna's small-business page names
    Not for
    Buyers who require SOC 2 or ISO 27001 to be named
    Top pro
    EOR from $200 per employee a month, under 14 of the 20 other dollar EOR starting prices on this site; Garna says there are no hidden fees or FX markups
    Top con
    No published client price for Contractor of Record, contractor payouts or contractor management; the contractor commission is called small and no percentage is given
    • Capterra4.1/5· 62

    Signals checked 29 Jun 2026

  23. Restaff

    Our score 4.9 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price
    Custom quote
    • Contractor payouts countries 190 claimed
    • Services Payouts · Contractors
    Best for
    Companies that pay many contractors and want a single agreement instead of one per person
    Not for
    Buyers who need a price before they talk to sales
    Top pro
    One agreement covers any number of contractors; Restaff signs the individual contracts
    Top con
    No client price: the fee is the formula T = Sa / K with K shown only in the client's account, Restaff can change K after notifying the client (Terms 10.2), and the invoice is paid in advance
  24. TalentPay

    Our score 4.7 of 10Limited data
    Contractor payouts price
    Custom quote
    • Contractor payouts countries 190 claimed
    • Services Payouts · Contractors
    Best for
    Businesses paying contractors abroad by bank transfer or USDT
    Not for
    Companies that need a confirmed Employer of Record to hire employees abroad
    Top pro
    Says it pays in 190+ countries and 25+ currencies; we document no country list
    Top con
    Unpriced: the site says fees start at 2-6% under custom pricing, with no basis stated, so a new client's rate is not known

How to choose

  • Compare fees in the same unit. Most payout providers charge a share of each payout, some a fee per contractor a month. The price sort compares like with like and puts providers without a "from" price last.
  • Check what the fee covers. Each provider page lists what its payout price includes, as the provider states it.
  • Payouts are not a contract. A payout service sends the money; it does not take on the contract with the contractor. For that, see Contractor of Record.

Questions people ask

How many contractor payout providers are in this list?

24. Every provider we score for contractor payouts is listed; the order is our score for payouts, which uses only our five criteria and no review-platform ratings.

What is the lowest published payout fee?

0.23% of each payout, in the pricing unit most providers here use. Prices in other units or currencies are not compared with it. 13 of the 24 providers publish a “from” price; the rest quote on request or publish only an upper limit.

How many countries can these providers pay to?

The payout coverage lists in our data name 233 countries. Many providers do not publish a country list, so this count is a floor.

Can I change the order?

Yes. Sort by fee or by name, or filter by price band. The default order is our score for payouts.